previous next

The Latest

It's Official: We're Heading To The Polls October 19th.
This morning, Prime Minister Stephen Harper asked Canada's Governor General David Johnston to dissolve Parliament, and around 10am (Ottawa time) Johnston approved his request. Canadians will be heading to the polls on Monday, October 19, setting up a marathon eleven-week campaign that will be the most expensive in Canadian history and the longest in modern times. The three main federal parties begin the race in a close heat, with polls indicating the Conservatives, Thomas Mulcair and New...

More Rock News

Concert Listings

More Concerts

The Feed